ORGANIZERS

The 17th edition of the Latin American Conference on Learning Technologies - LACLO will be organized by the University of Quindío.


General President

  • Alexandra Ruiz Gaona., Universidad del Quindío - aruiz@uniquindio.edu.co.


Organizing Committee

  • Alexandra Ruiz G.– Universidad del Quindío - aruiz@uniquindio.edu.co.

  • Maria L. Villegas R. – Universidad del Quindío - mlvillegas@uniquindio.edu.co.

  • William Joseph Giraldo O.– Universidad del Quindío - wjgiraldo@uniquindio.edu.co.


Program Committee

  • Mario Chacón Rivas, Costa Rica. machacon@tec.ac.cr

  • Antonio Silva Sprock, Venezuela. antonio.silva@ciens.ucv.ve

  • Nelson Piedra, Ecuador. nopiedra@utpl.edu.ec

  • Julio Cesar Ponce Gallegos, México, jcponce@correo.uaa.mx

  • Alejandro Artopoulos, Argentina. alejandro.artopoulos@lifia.info.unlp.edu.ar

  • Alejandra B. Lliteras. Argentina. alejandra.lliteras@lifia.info.unlp.edu.ar


Workshops and tutorials chairs

  • Alejandro Artopoulos, Argentina. alejandro.artopoulos@lifia.info.unlp.edu.ar

  • Alejandra B. Lliteras. Argentina. alejandra.lliteras@lifia.info.unlp.edu.ar



Edutech chair

  • Julio Cesar Ponce Gallegos, México, jcponce@correo.uaa.mx

  • Antonio Silva Sprock, Venezuela. antonio.silva@ciens.ucv.ve